Jen has to be one of the prettiest, inside and out, women I have ever met. She is constantly smiling and laughing. When I found this red hat at an antique store I instantly thought of Jen and her maternity session. I told her about my idea and she wasn’t sure about me having her wear red lipstick, but she went with it anyways. I am so glad she humored me with my idea… because this girl can ROCK some red lipstick. She is simply stunning and I am sure that baby R. is going to come out beautiful the minute she enters this world. I feel so bless and honored to be her photographer for the first year (and hopefully longer) of her life; baby R is a grow-with-me baby!

– Jessica L. Green
J.L.CustomPhotos L.L.C. Greenfield, IN Hancock County Indiana Maternity and Newborn Photographer

Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-4

Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-3Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-14

Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-13

Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-12

Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-1

Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-2Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-15

Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-11

Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-10

Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-9

Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-8

Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-7

Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-6Greenfield IN Maternity Photographer J.L.CustomPhotos Vintage red hat summer outdoors Jessica Green-5

