Leah is one of my dearest friends. We’ve known each other since we were 16 years old. Thought our lives have been so busy the last couple of years and we rarely see each other, she is someone I KNOW I can always count on. I felt so honored when she asked me to photograph her engagement portraits. Her fiance, Derek, is a police officer  and Leah works with children who have Autism… can you say, AMAZING PEOPLE; I can! May 10th can not come soon enough for this lovely couple!

I hope and pray they have as beautiful a wedding and marriage, as Leah does a personality!

Congrats love birds!

Love,

Jessica L. Green

J.L.CustomPhotos

New Palestine & Greenfield, IN Engagement Photography

Greenfield, IN 46140 Wedding Engagement Photography Photographer Custom Jessica Legler J.L>CustomPhotos photos Engagement Photography Photographer Custom Jessica Legler J.L>CustomPhotos photos Engagement Leah 6 Engagement Leah 5 Engagement Leah 9 Engagement Photography Photographer Custom Jessica Legler J.L>CustomPhotos photos Engagement Leah 4 Engagement Leah 3 Engagement Leah 2 Engagement Leah 6 Engagement Leah 8

